Kenan and Kel Complete Nickelodeon Series DVD Set

(1 customer review)
Top Sellerin DVDs


Only 3 left in stock. Almost gone!

The complete Kenan and Kel TV series in a 6 DVD set. Originally aired from 1996-2000, this rare set includes all 65 episodes from the show’s classic four season run. That includes the pilot, the series, and the made for TV movie that served as the series’ finale. With over 26 hours of original footage, this collection is a must have for any fan of this classic Nickelodeon series.

Show Title Kenan and Kel
Discs & Episodes 6 Discs / 65 Episodes
Run Time 1560 Minutes (26 hours)
Picture Quality A (Digitally Remastered)
Language English Only (no subtitles)
Region Free 0 (Any DVD Player Worldwide)
Features Interactive Menus, Play All
4 orders in the last 7 days.
Add to cart
SKU: KAKDV Categories: ,