Kung Fu The Legend Continues Complete Series DVD Set

(4 customer reviews)


Only 3 left in stock. Almost gone!

The complete Kung Fu The Legend Continues TV series starring David Carradine & Chris Potter in an 8-DVD set. Originally aired from 1993-1997, this rare set includes all 88 episodes from the show’s iconic four season run. Order today and own a piece of highly sought after television history!

Add to Cart
SKU: KFLDV Categories: ,
Any DVD Player Worldwide

Region Free. 100% Compatibility!

Fast Shipping

Orders ship in 1-3 business days.

Secure Checkout

SSL Enabled Secure Checkout